Responsabile

 

Prof. Ing. Massimo Callegari

m.callegari@univpm.it
Tel. 071 220 4444

 

Ricercatori

 

Dott. Ing. Matteo-Claudio Palpacelli

m.palpacelli@univpm.it
Tel. 071 220 4748

 

Dott. Ing. Giacomo Palmieri

g.palmieri@univpm.it
Tel. 071 220 4748

 

Assegnisti di ricerca

 

Dott. Ing. Luca Carbonari

l.carbonari@univpm.it
Tel. 071 220 4418

 

Studenti di dottorato

 

Dott. Ing. David Corinaldi

d.corinaldi@univpm.it
Tel. 071 220 4418

 

Dott. Ing. Daniele Massa

d.massa@univpm.it
Tel. 071 220 4418

 

Dott. Ing. Daniele Costa

d.costa@pm.univpm.it
Tel. 071 220 4418